Tears Of The Martyrs — When All light Dies (2012)

Группа: Tears Of The Martyrs
Альбом: When All light Dies
Год: 2012
Жанр: Christian / Symphonic / Deathcore
Страна: Украина
Битрейт: 320 kbps
Размер: 40.90 Мб

01. The Darkness Falls
02. A Poet Of The Fall
02. Elysium
03. Sickness Of The Damned
04. The Ascension Of Omniscient
06. When All Lights Dies
07. World So Cold